The Team sharing functionality allows Jig Pro users to toggle (On or Off) whether their Jig can be viewed by their entire team, or not. This allows you to view your own Jigs, as well as the Jigs your team members have created.
The ability to grant and restrict access at the tap of a button means easier collaboration and less effort sending everyone individual links to your content.
Sharing with Team
Sharing a presentation with your team has never been easier.
Tap on the Settings button>Team access>Share with my team>Toggle on. The Jig now will be available for everyone in your team to view and present.
Re Sharing Settings
"Allow re-sharing" will allow your team members to generate a QR code or share a link to individuals outside of your organisation.
Head to the Settings button>Allow re-sharing>Toggle on.
Note: To allow re-sharing, you need to toggle on the ‘Share with my team’ button first.