Delete

This icon list section is only visible in Editor View. On live page you will not see this icon list. Scroll to check all icons.
icon-paste.svg
icon-copy.svg
icon-offline.svg
icon-camera.png
icon-flatmode.png
icon-record.svg
icon-audio.svg
icon-pause.svg
icon-play.svg
icon-delete-audio.svg
icon-start-recording.svg
icon-stop.svg
icon-undo.svg
icon-redo.svg
icon-back.svg
icon-mic-on.svg
icon-target.svg
icon-mic-off.svg
icon-add-user.svg
icon-video.svg
icon-more-settings.svg
icon-next-step.svg
icon-previous-step.svg
icon-more.svg
icon-all-after.svg
Icon previous.svg
icon-ok.svg
Icon-next.svg
icon-all.svg
icon-all-previous.svg
icon-unlocked.svg
icon-locked.svg
icon-select-all.svg
icon-invisible.svg
icon-visible.svg
icon-label.svg
icon-add-object.svg
icon-information.svg
icon-add-steps.svg
icon-remove.svg
icon-lasso-select.svg
icon-lasso-deselect.svg
icon-multiselect.svg
icon-duplicate.svg
icon-delete.svg
icon-rotate-blue.svg
icon-3d-object-blue.svg
icon-3d-icon.svg
icon-knowledge.svg
icon-view.svg
icon-unlock.svg
icon-sub-object-mode.svg
icon-scale.svg
icon-save.svg
icon-rotate.svg
icon-object-mode.svg
icon-move.svg
icon-lock.svg
icon-home.svg
icon-dropper.svg
icon-colour.svg
icon-ar.svg

When building a Jig you may find that you have accidently imported the wrong model, have a new one to replace it, or you no longer need this model in the Jig.

The Delete {icon-delete.svg} button will remove all selected objects or sub-objects from your current step.

While your objects are no longer present or editable on this step they will still be present in other steps. To remove them from the whole Jig you will need to press and hold the Delete {icon-delete.svg} button and select the Across all steps {icon-all.svg} from the replicate menu.

Delete button highlighted in Jig file tool bar

Undo Delete

If you have accidently tapped on the delete button while editing your objects you can undo this mistake with the Undo {icon-undo.svg} button. It is also possible to replace the Step with one that still contains your deleted object. Then you can just delete the broken Step from your timeline.

To learn more about the delete tool, visit the Tutorial.

To learn more about the undo tool, visit the Tutorial.