Jig Pro and Jig Enterprises users can invite team members or clients to their team account to collaborate and share content. All accounts are linked to an email address.
Inviting existing users
If an invited user already has an account, they will immediately be added to the inviter’s team and notified by email.
Any content shared with this user will be automatically available when they refresh their app or next log in.
Inviting new users
If an invited user does not have an account, they will have a new JigSpace account created on their behalf. An email will be sent to the new user with a temporary password and details on how to download JigSpace and get started.